Nico Brina
Boogie Woogie Power - Rock'n'Roll Show - Blues Feeling


change to german

Rockin' Blues and Boogieman from Switzerland

NEW SINGLE - KEEP ON ROCKIN out now! Available on AMAZON and more

BOOGIEMAN at the Ace Cafe Luzern

STEAMROLLER BOOGIE more than 120'000 views on YouTube

BECOME A PETRON and recieve exclusive videos 'behind the scenes' AND once a month you have the opportunity to give away a personal video-greeting for your loved ones (birthday, wedding, anniversary etc.)

Facebook / YouTube / Instagram

phone: 0041 (0)32 396 002 / e-mail: